Munchkin

Years ago as a teen i watched a program on TV about a group of friends (not Friends or SATC) and one of them owned a bakery. In the final episode a red velvet cupcake was released and for about 8 years after that, the word red velvet haunted me. However, with growing up, going off to uni and work I never really paid attention until the summer of 2010. I was watching another tv show and the red velvet cupcake popped up! Off I went to find out what it was. From then on it has been a love that has kept growing with me adding to the red velvet range by making a red velvet cake and red velvet whoopie pie.

One and a half years later, Munchkin has grown from a single red velvet cupcake. There are 24 different flavours but the one that I still return to is my red velvet cupcake, so much so, the main Munchkin logo is red with a fleur-de-lis which depicts my love for baking!

Image

Image

xx,

Munchkin

This entry was posted in Hello! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Munchkin

  1. fitzgerald18 says:

    So, what was the show?

Leave a comment